Medlemmer i Rennebu Næringsforening
TRE-, LAFTE- OG HYTTEGRUPPE REISELIV
  • Bygdasenteret AS, Mjukliveien 1, 7391 Rennebu, 72 42 77 05, bygdasenteret@gmail.com
  • Trollheim Nerskogen, Nerskogsveien 2155, 7393 Rennebu, 900 78 980, aelaanke@hotmail.com
  • Berkåk Veikro AS, Mjukliaveien 1 Berkåk 7391 Rennebu, 72 42 72 20, post@berkaak-veikro.no
  • Halland Camping, Trondheimsveien 4266, 7391 Rennebu, 72 42 59 33, torehalland@msn.com
  • Mjuklia Leirsted og Gjestegård, Mjukliveien 15, 7391 Rennebu, 72 42 82 30, mjuklia@gmail.com
  • Aunan AS, v/ Vegard Heggem, Orkdalsveien 2366,7393 Rennebu, 72 42 61 20, info@aunan.no
  • Nerskogen Skisenter AS, Torleif Kristiansen, Rokkones 7393 Rennebu, 976 80 819, torleif@rokkones.no
  • Mjuken Grunneiersamarbeid, Per Joar Gunnes, Meieriskogen 17, 7353 Børsa. 995 53 955 pigunne@online.no
  • Håggån, Unni Larsen/Børge Dahle, Hæverstølen 7397 Rennebu, 906 67 591/471 75 525 unni.larsen@rennebu.kommune.no/borge.dahle@gmail.com
HANDEL OG SERVICE

HUSFLID OG HÅNDVERK

  • Rennebu Snekkeri AS, Voll, 7393 Rennebu, 72 42 67 30, post@rennebusnekkeri.no
  • RennebuSmia AS, Terminalveien 8, 7391 Rennebu, 488 44 401 / 906 57 710, haavard-sundset@hotmail.com

TRANSPORT

ANNET

  • Rennebumartnan AS, Myrveien 4, 7391 Rennebu, 917 83 500, kenneth@rennebumartnan.no
  • Opdalingen, Postboks 33, 7341 Oppdal, redaksjonen@opdalingen.no
  • Kraftverkene i Orkla, Terminalveien 7, 7391 Rennebu, 72 42 83 00, tormod.eggan@tronderenergi.no
  • Rennebu Bondelag, Tormod Herre, Orkdalsveien 2181, 7393 Rennebu, tlf 916 43 614, tormodherre@gmail.com / mikkelamyrmo@gmail.com
  • Rennebu kommune, Myrveien 1,7391Rennebu, 72 42 81 00, postmottak@rennebu.kommune.no
  • Tiki Eiendom AS v/ Ivar Langklopp, Buvn. 12, 906 53 315, ivar@langklopp.no
  • Nasjonalparken Næringshage, Inge Krokanns vei 9 7340 Oppdal, 928 78 845, tina@nasjonalparkhagen.no
  • Hofseth Biocare Berkåk AS, Postmyrveien 20 7391 Rennebu, joo@hofsethbiocare.com
  • Terrengen AS, Stamnan, 7392 Rennebu, 72 42 65 60 / 476 24 600, info@terrengen.no
  • Sonans Karriere AS, Postboks 256, Heimdal, 7474 Trondheim, karriere@sonans.no
  • Rennebu Eiendom AS, Postmyrveien 19 / Postboks 2, 7391 Rennebu, 480 49 872, post@rennebuei.no
  • Opplæringskontoret for Oppdal og Rennebu, Skulsvingen 10, 7340 Oppdal, Jan Bredeveien/Egil Grønbakken, jan@nasjonalparkhagen.no/post@okor.no
  • TrønderEnergi Sone Sør, Terminalveien 7, 7391 Rennebu, kjetil.asphaug@tronderenergi.no
  • Mjuken Grunneiersamarbeid, Per Joar Gunnes, pjgunnes@online.no
  • THS Engros AS, Postboks 11, 7399 Rennebu, v/Henrik Jørgensen, 988 99 123, hj73@hotmail.no