Håndball

Styret i Håndballgruppa:

Trenere, oppmenn og treningstider

Lag

Trenere

Oppmenn

Trenings-
tider


Navn

Mob.nr.

E-post

Navn

Mob.nr.

E-post


G11

May Jorid Nyhus Vaagen

90834360

may.jorid.nyhus@loqal.no

Ingebrigt Drivstuen
Kenneth Løkslett

41612705

91332985

idriv@online.no

lokslett@getmail.no

Tirsdag
18.00-19.30

J10

Janne Havdal Nordbø
Hege Solberg

97535813

95219436

janne.havdal@getmail.no

hegesol77@gmail.com

Ann-Helen Bakk
Gunhild Sæter

47816996

90097788

Ann.Bakk@rennebu.kommune.no

gunhild@stavnesli.com

Onsdag
17.00-18.30

J12

Ragnhild Øverland

48276037

ragnhild@grottegard.no

Kristin Sydskjør
Berit Grytdal

90898519
45271614

kristin.sydskjor@loqal.no
beritg@live.no

Mandag og onsdag
15.30-17.00

J14

Janne Eggan
Astrid Storås Einum

97177241

janne-eggan@getmail.no

Solfrid Skjerve
Hanne Krogstad

98065578
97541199

solfrskj@online.no
hannekrogstad74@gamil.com

Mandag
18.00-19.30
Onsdag
18.30-20.00

Dame-lag

Olaug Knutsen

99382344

korsen@online.no

Sunniva Svahaug

98029128

Sunnivasva@gmail.com

Onsdag
20.00-21.30
Fredag
18.00-20.00